Don't blink, you might miss us.

We're called the Hidden House for a reason.

Lunch

Tues - Sun
11 am - 3pm

Dinner

Tues - Thurs, Sun
4 pm - 10 pm

Fri - Sat
4 pm - 11 pm

Bar

Tues - Thurs, Sun
11 am - 11 pm

Fri - Sat
11 am - 1 am

Happy Hour

Food
3 pm - 6 pm

Drink
11 am - 6 pm

Staff



Owner/Operator
| Gavin Jacobs

Executive Chef | Aaron Rickel | Aaron@HiddenHouseAZ.com

Beverage Director - Chief Mixologist | Bobby Kramer | Bobby@HiddenHouseAZ.com

Bar Manager | Michael Regan | Michael@HiddenHouseAZ.com

Event Inquiries | Lara Jacobs | Lara@HiddenHouseAZ.com

Marketing, Media & Press | Chelsea Sutton | Chelsea@HiddenHouseAZ.com

Job Inquiries | Click here to apply | Jobs@HiddenHouseAZ.com